E-Board for Autumn 2015

A - President - Stefan Ivanov Phone-Number:
614-815-1903
E-Mail: ivanov.19@osu.edu
B - Vice President - Ray Arnold Phone-Number:
937-346-4009
E-Mail: arnold.963@osu.edu
C - Secretary - Anthony Oliveras Phone-Number:
440-787-1407
E-Mail: oliveras.1@osu.edu
D - Treasurer - John Mezzanotte Phone-Number:
609-721-3947
E-Mail: mezzanotte.1@osu.edu
E - Alumni Relations - Will Hess Phone-Number:
614-580-6077
E-Mail: hess.372@osu.edu
F - Sergeant at Arms - William Mitchell Phone-Number:
740-274-9101
E-Mail: mitchell.1317@osu.edu
Recruitment - Mike Sanders Phone-Number:
513-668-2502
E-Mail: sanders.642@osu.edu
Associate Member Counselor - Ty Kooser Phone-Number:916-990-4640 E-Mail: kooser.4@osu.edu