E-Board for Fall '18

A - President - Eshaan Chawla  Phone-Number:
908-552-8504

E-Mail: chawla.64@osu.edu 

B - Vice President - Kyle Cooper Phone-Number:
443-624-2862
E-Mail: cooper.2490@osu.edu
C - Secretary - George Quay V Phone-Number:
440-823-8710
E-Mail: quay.11@osu.edu
D - Treasurer - Nick Signore Phone-Number:
716-932-0004
E-Mail: signore.5@osu.edu
E - Alumni Relations - Yoni Wechsler  Phone-Number:
908-420-9851
E-Mail: wechsler.20@osu.edu
F - Risk Manager - Kyle Zeller Phone-Number:
440-668-6019
E-Mail: zeller.119@osu.edu
Recruitment - Joel Shambaugh  Phone-Number:
614-542-9229
E-Mail: shambaugh.23@osu.edu
Associate Member Counselor - Brandon Dobos

Phone-Number:

740-475-9934

E-Mail: dobos.16@osu.edu
Social - Spencer Pouliot 

Phone-Number:

508-244-0280

E-Mail: pouliot.6@osu.edu